Sunday 5 – BnS Utes

image

image

image

image

image

Go check out uteshoots.com.au and David Vayro for more great ute photography.

One thought on “Sunday 5 – BnS Utes

  1. To the blog owner,
    All the images in this post are clearly marked as either ‘David Vayro’ (myself), or ‘Uteshoots.com.au’ (my brand). It is obvious you have made no attempt to contact the original owner of the photos you post on your blog. A quick search of either watermark would have provided you with my contact details so we could discuss this properly prior to you posting the blog.
    I am a professional photographer supplying to Australia’s automotive and leisure magazines; my photography is my income. If you like my photography then show your appreciation and buy a print from http://www.uteshoots.com.au

    Regards,
    David Vayro
    Uteshoots.com.au

Comments are closed.