Deuce of Spades Is a Superb Film

Some point early 2011 I had heard rumours about a hot rod culture film that was making waves and selling like hot cakes in the US, at the time I simply made a mental note that I should purchase that at some time.

To my delight and surprise, my beautiful girlfriend had somehow managed to read my mind and track down a highly sort after copy of DEUCE OF SPADES from Australia of all places.

So onto this remarkable film, I can not praise it enough. I am by no means a film critic but I would give this Film my top mark. In my opinion it ticks all the boxes Cars, Action, Good Story, Twists, Emotional and most importantly connection to the audience.

To find out after watching the film that it was made by one woman with only  help from her friends and cast members,left me just plan gobsmacked. Faith Granger deserves every credit for this top-notch production. I for one will closely watch out for her next project what ever it may be.

Just to keep things with in scope of this blog, this film does feature a mean sounding 1935 Ford pickup.

http://www.deuceofspadesmovie.com

